Home » Album/Ep

Dj Samkay – Omoniyi [FULL EP]

Nigerian Disc Jockey, Dj Samkay has finally dropped his most anticipated studio Ep titled “OMONIYI THE EP”.

The new Ep “OMONNIYI” contains 6 solid records, Featuring Lil Frosh, Terry apala, Hotkid, Kabex, Shadykarz, Desmond_rs and Zhips.
With Productions from Arrivederci, Drumphase, Aje on the Mix,Olumix.

1.Akanji (Feat Zhips) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Miofo (Feat Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Kokan Aye Remix (Feat Zhips,Lil Frosh, Desmond_Rs,Terry apala & Kabex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Oluwatayo (Feat Shadykarz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Samkay (Feat Desmond_Rs) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Otimama (Feat C black) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.